• Star Wars: The Force Awakens Review

    Bill and Erin review the latest of the Star Wars Franchise...

  • Robert Downey Jr. Tribute

    B&E pay a musical homage the great hollywood comebacker... Robert Downey Jr.

  • Nymph()maniac

    Bill and Erin review the latest Lars Von Trier creation 'Nymph()maniac Volume 1' and 2...

  • Gravity

    Bill and Erin weigh in on the
    sci-fi drama 'Gravity' sta...

  • Bryant Park Movie Night_'E.T.'

    Bill and Erin's latest tribute to Steven Spielberg's epic alien classic...

  • Spring Breakers

    Bill and Erin weigh in on the must discussed film 'Sprin...

  • Godzilla

    Bill and Erin review the latest of the Godzilla reboots...

  • 2013 Wrap-Up Show

    Bill and Erin wrap up 2013 in their typical opinionated ...

  • 12 Years a Slave

    Bill and Erin review the acclaimed new film...

  • Captain Phillips

    Bill and Erin hit the high seas to review the film 'Capt...

  • Star Wars: The Force Awakens Review
  • Robert Downey Jr. Tribute
  • Nymph()maniac Review
  • Gravity Film Review
  • Bryant Park Movie Night 'E.T.'
  • Spring Breakers Film Review
  • Godzilla Review
  • 2013 Wrap-Up Show
  • 12 Years a Slave Review
  • Captain Phillips Review

Movie News

This Week in Trailers: 'Power Rangers,' 'Song to Song,' 'The House' and More

Will Ferrell led 'The House' released its first trailers this week, in addition to 'Song to Song' directed by Terrence Malik.
Read more
'Ghost Hunting' ('Istiyad ashbah'): Film Review | Berlin 2017

A group of Palestinian ex-prisoners re-enact their nightmarish interrogation memories in director Raed Andoni's prize-winning Berlinale documentary, 'Ghost Hunting'.

read more


Read more
Berlin: Watch the Award Ceremony for the 66th Berlinale Live Stream

Watch the Berlin Film Festival Awards live from 7 p.m. CET (10 a.m. PST/1 p.m. EST).

read more


Read more
More movie news